该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.

点评

8.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.7
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.0
员工
7.9
性价比
7.8
点评
    Anna
    ca
    7.5
    2017年12月22日
    Great stay in Florida
    Check in and check out
    Location is great! View is great.
    us
    2.5
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma
    pa
    7.9
    2017年11月11日
    Shower of one of the bathrooms did not work well and lighting was not good enough
    Excellent location
    MOISES
    ve
    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    tt
    9.2
    2017年6月21日
    Loved it
    Parking situation
    Smooth transition
    CHUNILAL
    tt
    8.3
    2017年5月23日
    Very good overall. We will definitely use it again in the future.
    There was an issue with the air conditioner leaking. I think this should have been fixed before we arrived. However, it was rectified once we brought it to their attention.
    The location was excellent Cost economical Hosts very helpful
    Marguerite
    be
    10
    2017年4月24日
    Beautiful apartment
    GORDON
    fr
    5.0
    2017年4月18日
    Apartments is a bit old and needs refurbishing. Walk in Italian showers would have been good. There is no double glazing on the windows and sliding door. Entrance corridor was dirty and appeared to have never been cleaned. No dedicated parking space for the apartment. The gym was not at all as shown in the advertisement. The 10USD per day/per person service charge was abusive and ay too much as their was absolutely no daily service.
    Proximity to aventura mall
    Elizabeth
    us
    10
    2017年4月14日
    Nice weather. Perfect place. Shopping nearly and the ocean. The apartments are good
    Laurie
    us
    10
    2017年3月29日
    Good location, near Aventura Mall and Publix
    Terre
    us
    9.2
    2017年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fernando Gorelik
    ar
    7.0
    2017年3月22日
    NICE PLACE
    THE PRICE WAS NOT THE ONE THAT WE ARRANGED
    THE LOCATION
    Breno
    us
    10
    2017年3月3日
    Stayed for 2 nights before getting on a cruise. Was a great location, able to walk to several restau
    Stayed for 2 nights before getting on a cruise. Was a great location, able to walk to several restaurants/bars etc. Staff was very friendly. I traveled with my family, was kid friendly. They have a nice pool
    Stephen
    us
    7.5
    2017年2月27日
    Better than a chine
    More towels
    Gate ed
    Sheldon
    ca
    7.5
    2017年2月22日
    This property does not have great views. It looks out on a narrow waterway with apartments on the opposite side. No open water views.
    Ground floor walk out to a courtyard. Very convenient layout of a split two bedroom with living room in the middle. Great for two couples. Roomy apartment at 1280 sq. ft.
    Andrey
    us
    10
    2017年2月9日
    good apartments.excellent cleaning
    David
    fr
    9.2
    2017年2月3日
    Nice view on Yachts, calm place
    Great Place & nice view on garden & yachts supermarkets very close very calm & safe
    us
    10
    2017年1月22日
    The location was good. Alex, staff is wonderful . All the time we spent in the pool . On 10 th was a good steak
    Carlos
    br
    3.8
    2017年1月19日
    Cleaning. Fish smell on the kitchen.
    Very good location, near to Aventura mall and beach.
    Pedro
    ve
    9.6
    2016年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭