This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
7.9
Value
7.8
Reviews
    David
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    overall everything was good
    directions to the property could have been better
    the cleanliness, location and scenery were all very good, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    Alexander
    ca
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khalid
    sa
    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    Nice apartment with great location
    Fredrik
    no
    7.1
    July 20, 2017
    Overall a good apartment. Could get better if they used the outside more. A few good chairs and a table outside would make this a top spot for the morning coffee.
    Common areas are really nice. Quit and family friendly.
    Michael
    us
    10
    June 26, 2017
    Nice apartment
    Nice apartment with 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom, the host was helpful.
    michaelbier
    us
    8.3
    May 8, 2017
    Great place for grandparents staying with young family
    1) Insufficient lighting in rooms, especially bathrooms. Simply installing higher wattage bulbs would make a huge improvement 2) Insufficient plates and cutlery for 4-6 people
    Layout, with 2 separate bedrooms with attached bathrooms and walk-in closets, off a main area with kitchen, living room and dining room Across street from a wonderful public park and playground
    Maxim
    us
    10
    May 3, 2017
    It was great place
    Sharie
    us
    9.2
    April 17, 2017
    Comfortable, with shopping nearby, and clean. Would recommend anyone to stay for a great getaway.
    No extra towels. Be sure to bring because only one set.
    It was comfortable with nice bay views. Very quiet and accommodated my family.
    Roberto
    us
    10
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us
    10
    March 8, 2017
    Great Place to Stay
    That I had to leave so soon!
    Alex was waiting for me when I arrived and was very helpful with us getting situated. After leaving, he was still available by phone!
    Carlos
    us
    10
    March 4, 2017
    Very clean apartment and great location. Beach in 5 minutes by car.
    John
    us
    10
    February 18, 2017
    Great pleace and nice host
    Everything was perfect. Very spacious and close to everything what you need. Would choose it again 100%
    DAVID
    ar
    8.8
    February 3, 2017
    A great apartment in a sea mooring environment with excellent amenities and parking
    The closets and dressing rooms are very spacious and comfortable but are located inside the bathrooms
    All very good, both the apartment and the condominium in which it is located are excellent Dmitry and Alex very friendly and always available
    Michael
    us
    10
    January 29, 2017
    Perfect place to stay with family. Highly recommend!
    danny
    us
    3.3
    January 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mona
    us
    10
    December 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mathias
    us
    10
    December 4, 2016
    Great location
    I love this place! Great location: famous Aventura Mall in walking distance (we did a great shopping!), beach in 5 minutes! The apartment was very spacious and clean.
    Judith
    us
    10
    November 25, 2016
    NA
    Lovely apartment on the water. Due to internet problem this was an upgrade from what we originally booked.
    Carlos
    us
    10
    October 30, 2016
    Nice place
    Nothing
    We stayed there few days. We were 4 adults and 2 kids. The apt had space for all of us, with basic furniture and fully stuffed kitchen. it is a good location with walking distance to Aventura Mall and Publix (supermarket)
Loading reviews...
Close