This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
7.9
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Anna
    ca
    7.5
    22 December 2017
    Great stay in Florida
    Check in and check out
    Location is great! View is great.
    us
    2.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    pa
    7.9
    11 November 2017
    Shower of one of the bathrooms did not work well and lighting was not good enough
    Excellent location
    MOISES
    ve
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    tt
    9.2
    21 June 2017
    Loved it
    Parking situation
    Smooth transition
    CHUNILAL
    tt
    8.3
    23 May 2017
    Very good overall. We will definitely use it again in the future.
    There was an issue with the air conditioner leaking. I think this should have been fixed before we arrived. However, it was rectified once we brought it to their attention.
    The location was excellent Cost economical Hosts very helpful
    Marguerite
    be
    10
    24 April 2017
    Beautiful apartment
    GORDON
    fr
    5.0
    18 April 2017
    Apartments is a bit old and needs refurbishing. Walk in Italian showers would have been good. There is no double glazing on the windows and sliding door. Entrance corridor was dirty and appeared to have never been cleaned. No dedicated parking space for the apartment. The gym was not at all as shown in the advertisement. The 10USD per day/per person service charge was abusive and ay too much as their was absolutely no daily service.
    Proximity to aventura mall
    Elizabeth
    us
    10
    14 April 2017
    Nice weather. Perfect place. Shopping nearly and the ocean. The apartments are good
    Laurie
    us
    10
    29 March 2017
    Good location, near Aventura Mall and Publix
    Terre
    us
    9.2
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernando Gorelik
    ar
    7.0
    22 March 2017
    NICE PLACE
    THE PRICE WAS NOT THE ONE THAT WE ARRANGED
    THE LOCATION
    Breno
    us
    10
    3 March 2017
    Stayed for 2 nights before getting on a cruise. Was a great location, able to walk to several restau
    Stayed for 2 nights before getting on a cruise. Was a great location, able to walk to several restaurants/bars etc. Staff was very friendly. I traveled with my family, was kid friendly. They have a nice pool
    Stephen
    us
    7.5
    27 February 2017
    Better than a chine
    More towels
    Gate ed
    Sheldon
    ca
    7.5
    22 February 2017
    This property does not have great views. It looks out on a narrow waterway with apartments on the opposite side. No open water views.
    Ground floor walk out to a courtyard. Very convenient layout of a split two bedroom with living room in the middle. Great for two couples. Roomy apartment at 1280 sq. ft.
    Andrey
    us
    10
    9 February 2017
    good apartments.excellent cleaning
    David
    fr
    9.2
    3 February 2017
    Nice view on Yachts, calm place
    Great Place & nice view on garden & yachts supermarkets very close very calm & safe
    us
    10
    22 January 2017
    The location was good. Alex, staff is wonderful . All the time we spent in the pool . On 10 th was a good steak
    Carlos
    br
    3.8
    19 January 2017
    Cleaning. Fish smell on the kitchen.
    Very good location, near to Aventura mall and beach.
    Pedro
    ve
    9.6
    18 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close